Welcome to the forum. Your question seems very straightforward - if you have bounced 4 tracks onto 2 new v-takes you haven't done anything to the original recorded tracks, you've just recorded the output onto 2 new v-takes. Therefore all your original tracks should still be there to bounce again (maybe to a new set of v-takes if you have the room).
However this seems a little obvious to say, apologies if it is.
If you have deleted the original tracks however, then no, you cannot recover them to my knowledge.
Hope that answers your question - fell free to ask further questions if not